Town Board

The Brighton Town Board is the legislative appropriating, governing and policy determining body of the Town. The Town Board determines the types and levels of service to be provided in the Town. The board annually adopts the Town budget which reflects the cost of conducting operations and monitors Town operations. In its legislative capacity, the Board passes resolutions and enacts ordinances and laws which govern the functions of town government and ensure the safety and well-being of all residents.

The Town Board consists of five members - the Town Supervisor and four Councilmembers - who are elected by town voters and represent the Town at large. Councilpersons serve a four-year term of office, and the Supervisor serves a two-year term.

2024 Town Board Meeting schedule.

Town Board Members
Christine Corrado Headshot

Christine E. Corrado


Ph: (585) 784-5257


Robin R. Wilt

Ph: (585) 309-2638 (Mobile)
Public Works Committee, Chairperson
Community Services Committee, Member
 Community Services Committee, Chairperson
Finance & Administrative Services Committee, Member

Nathaniel V. Salzman

Ph: (585) 784-5250


Christopher K. Werner


Ph: (585) 784-5254 (Voice Mail)
(585) 232-5300 ext. 254 (Office)
(585) 244-7263 (Home)

Finance & Administrative Services, Chairperson
Public Safety Committee, Member
 Public Safety Committee, Chairperson
Public Works Committee,  Member